Sunday, January 24, 2010

start for tis day assigment will be start busy again...sienz ar....but i still no fan qi de....i will gambateh.....hahaha...i will hander will my time table....time is my hander no time is hander me de...hehe!!!!!

Sunday, January 10, 2010

10january2010....2day is my simply day...in the moning, i went to teach children art...in the classroom i got a bit dun like a boy becoz tat boy so fan always asked me no gud the thing...In the class i feel so slepy yesterday i so late to sleep becoz i on9 n do my homework....finish my class i came back to house i turn on the computer to on9 n chatting with my frenz....a few minute ago , i started so feel slepy...n den i stop to play computer n went to sleep.....after tat my sis playing computer....i see 2day is my sleeping time becoz whole day was sleep....i sleep until 7pm rite tat....after sleep i wake up n den my sis call me play uno in facebook becoz i sis want to bath call me help her to play....few minute ago, my anuty call me go out to bought food...My sis went out with my mom to ate...after tat i dun want went out with them becoz i dun want see them de face, if i see them de face i will feel no mood n no happy...i really dun want see tat bai kah zai de face when i see him my bran with feel anymore no gud de thing on my mine...i really donnoe y i will feel like tat , maybe before tis he do all no gud de thing n den now i will feel like tat....next, i dun like see de person is my mom becoz start i came back from plkn she really changes to another perso already before i went to plkn she no like tat de....now i dun like saw her face becoz her always dun care about me...she alway noe how to care about her son oni....when her son talking with her n use no gud de show to my mom but she ok.....when i talking with her when i use no gud de show with her ,she will scold me back....n den i really feel so no well...no of tis oni...got so many problem y i dun like both of them.....really so many but i donnoe how to said...haiz!!!!!ti all thing so fan ar make me feel so sad n so many.....

Saturday, January 9, 2010

9 january 2010.... 2day my life so not ok becoz so till day n so confuse day....yesterday untill now did sleep n i also dint come back to de house n state at my frenz house do group project....really so tired...becoz still have many homework haven done yet.....so pitty ar!!! n y mood not so good becoz about my family....

Friday, January 8, 2010

yEah SudDenly I GoT bLoG ALrEady

I got new blog jor....wahahah...i open de blog becoz when i happy , sad , or watever i can type in here....hehe!!!! 2:30am i just open tis new blog....